September 2, 2014
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Cooperative Program
  Executive Leadership
  Boards/Committees
  Staff Directory
  Organization
  Camps
  Summit - Annual Meeting
  Ministries & Services Directory
  Institutions
  Publications
  Spiritual Help
  Contact Us/Directions
 
 
 
 
Untitled Document
 
Home > About Us > Staff Directory
Staff Directory

Search for a TBC staff member using the online form below. You may search by Firstname/Lastname or keyword.

Search by Name: (You may enter a partial first or last name.)
or Keyword: (Search for the keyword field.)
 

TBC Staff Search Results


David Acres
Disaster Relief
(615) 428-7093
dacres@tnbaptist.org

Vickie Anderson
Womans Missionary Union
(615) 371-7918
vanderson@tnbaptist.org

Sara Archer
Leader Growth
(615) 371-7905
sarcher@tnbaptist.org

Bernie Baker
Kingdom Growth
(615) 371-7925
bbaker@tnbaptist.org

Phyllis Bates
Executive Leadership
(615) 371-2092
pbates@tnbaptist.org

Heather Beard
Leader Growth
(615) 371-2061
hbeard@tnbaptist.org

Tim Bearden
Senior Manager, Tennessee Baptist Conference Ctrs.
(877) 354-6336
tbearden@tnbaptist.org

Damon Billings
Baptist Collegiate Minister, Lincoln Memorial University / Walters State Community College
(423) 587-1980
dbillings@tnbaptist.org

Debra Bledsoe
Executive Leadership
(615) 371-2088
dbledsoe@tnbaptist.org

Trent Bowden
Carson Springs Baptist Conference Center
(877) 704-6336
tbowden@tnbaptist.org

Jennie Bowling
Kingdom Growth
(615) 371-7933
jbowling@tnbaptist.org

Denise Bronaugh
Womans Missionary Union
(615) 371-7920
dbronaugh@tnbaptist.org

Nicki Brooks
Marketing / Communications
(615) 371-2045
nbrooks@tnbaptist.org

Jewell Burke
Leader Growth
(615) 371-2010
jburke@tnbaptist.org

William Burton
(423) 231-6113
wburton@tnbaptist.org

Connie Bushey
Baptist and Reflector
(615) 371-7928
cbushey@tnbaptist.org

Diana Chavers
Human Resources
(615) 371-7903
dchavers@tnbaptist.org

Linda Chinery
Tennessee Baptist Conference Centers
(423) 360-1380
lchinery@tnbaptist.org

Bill Choate
Collegiate Ministries
(615) 371-2057
bchoate@tnbaptist.org

Paul Clark
Worship and Music
(615) 371-2041
pclark@tnbaptist.org

Steven Clark
Linden Valley Baptist Conference Center
sclark@tnbaptist.org

Joy Clay-Corby
Leader Growth
(615) 371-2018
jclaycorby@tnbaptist.org

Vickie Clemons
Womans Missionary Union
(615) 371-2038
vclemons@tnbaptist.org

Shelia Darden
Human Resources
(615) 371-2063
sdarden@tnbaptist.org

Randy Davis
Executive Director - Treasurer
(615) 371-2090
rdavis@tnbaptist.org

Libby Eaton
Technology Services
(615) 428-3182
leaton@tnbaptist.org

Bruce Edwards
Youth Ministry
(615) 804-1298
bedwards@tnbaptist.org

Susie Edwards
Baptist and Reflector
(615) 371-2003
sedwards@tnbaptist.org

Sherry Elsey
Human Resources
(615) 371-2013
selsey@tnbaptist.org

David Evans
Leader Growth
(615) 445-5045
devans@tnbaptist.org

Dan Ferrell
Production Services
(615) 371-7910
dferrell@tnbaptist.org

Ray Gilder
Bivocational Ministries
(615) 371-7907
rgilder@tnbaptist.org

Bryan Gill
Baptist Collegiate Minister, University of Tennessee Health Science Center
(901) 525-8889
bgill@tnbaptist.org

Twila Greene
Collegiate Ministries
(615) 312-1993
tgreene@tnbaptist.org

Tommy Griffin
Technology Services
(615) 371-8075
tgriffin@tnbaptist.org

Andy Gunn
Facility / Support Services
(615) 476-9082
agunn@tnbaptist.org

Charlotte Hanson
Worship and Music
(615) 371-7908
chanson@tnbaptist.org

Connie Hargrove
Technology Services
(615) 371-2006
chargrove@tnbaptist.org

Tammy Harris
Strategic Relationships
(615) 371-7912
tharris@tnbaptist.org

Samm Hawes
Baptist Collegiate Minister, University of Tennessee, Knoxville
(865) 546-8272
shawes@tnbaptist.org

Julie Heath
Womans Missionary Union
(615) 371-7919
jheath@tnbaptist.org

Jill Herren
Accounting Services
(615) 371-2034
jherren@tnbaptist.org

Elizabeth Holmes
Disaster Relief
(615) 371-7926
eholmes@tnbaptist.org

Steve Holt
Leader Growth Coordinator
(615) 371-2019
sholt@tnbaptist.org

Vicki Hulsey
Childhood
(615) 371-2081
vhulsey@tnbaptist.org

Steven Johnston
Baptist Collegiate Minister, Lee University / Cleveland State
(423) 645-4027
sjohnston@tnbaptist.org

Jeff Jones
Baptist Collegiate Minister, University of Memphis
(901) 458-7589
jjones@tnbaptist.org

Bev League
Church Library
(615) 289-8344
bleague@tnbaptist.org

Cheryl Lee
Accounting Services
(615) 371-7902
clee@tnbaptist.org

Mark LeMay
Facilities / Support Services
(615) 371-2076
mlemay@tnbaptist.org

Anne Maer
Accounting Services
(615) 371-7901
amaer@tnbaptist.org

Rhonda Manor
Production Services
(615) 371-2079
rmanor@tnbaptist.org

Kimberly Margrave
Volunteer Missions
(615) 371-2021
kmargrave@tnbaptist.org

Susan Mason
Carson Springs Baptist Conference Center
(877) 704-6336
smason@tnbaptist.org

John Aaron Matthew
Baptist Collegiate Minister, Tennessee Technological University
(931) 526-4282
jmatthew@tnbaptist.org

William Maxwell
Administrative Director
(615) 371-2024
wmaxwell@tnbaptist.org

Willie McLaurin
Ministry Strategist / Leadership
(615) 371-2011
wmclaurin@tnbaptist.org

Lewis McMullen
Church Planting
(615) 815-5095
lmcmullen@tnbaptist.org

Mark Miller
Sunday School
(615) 371-2048
mmiller@tnbaptist.org

Stacy Murphree
Baptist Collegiate Minister, Austin Peay
(931) 647-6940
smurphree@tnbaptist.org

Mary Nimmo
Baptist and Reflector
(615) 371-7929
mnimmo@tnbaptist.org

Charles Nored
Baptist Collegiate Minister, Motlow State Community College
(931) 455-1536
cnored@tnbaptist.org

Margaret Northcut
Leader Growth
(615) 371-7906
mnorthcut@tnbaptist.org

Rodney Norvell
Baptist Collegiate Minister, University of Tennessee, Knoxville
(865) 546-8272
rnorvell@tnbaptist.org

Morgan Owen
Baptist Collegiate Minister, University of Tennessee, Martin
(731) 587-9063
mowen@tnbaptist.org

Steve Pearson
Evangelism
(615) 371-2012
spearson@tnbaptist.org

Jess Perkins
Production Services
(615) 371-2022
jperkins@tnbaptist.org

Kevin Perrigan
Carson Springs Baptist Conference Center
(877) 704-6336
kperrigan@tnbaptist.org

Candy Phillips
WMU Executive Director / Treasurer
(615) 371-2039
cphillips@tnbaptist.org

Helen Price
Facility / Support Services
(615) 371-4502
hprice@tnbaptist.org

Linda Rader
Womans Missionary Union
(615) 371-7923
lrader@tnbaptist.org

Gary Rickman
Director of Strategic Relationships
(615) 371-2020
grickman@tnbaptist.org

Steve Roper
Baptist Collegiate Minister, University of Tennessee, Chattanooga
(423) 266-5121
sroper@tnbaptist.org

Lana Rose
Secretaries / Ministers Wives / VBS
(615) 371-2008
lrose@tnbaptist.org

Kent Shingleton
Youth Evangelism Conference / Super Summer
(615) 371-2077
kshingleton@tnbaptist.org

Richard Skidmore
Ministers Financial Support
(615) 371-2009
rskidmore@tnbaptist.org

Raymond Smith
Technology Services
(615) 371-2037
rsmith@tnbaptist.org

Nanette Smith
Collegiate Missions
(615) 371-2056
nsmith@tnbaptist.org

Carrie Smith
Leader Growth
(615) 371-2025
csmith@tnbaptist.org

Johnnie Mack Stephens
Design Services
(615) 312-1995
jstephens@tnbaptist.org

Ana Sura
Kingdom Growth
(615) 371-7916
asura@tnbaptist.org

Thom Thornton
Baptist Collegiate Minister, Vanderbilt University
(615) 343-4459
tthornton@tnbaptist.org

Archer Thorpe
Ministry Strategist / Leadership
(615) 371-2017
athorpe@tnbaptist.org

Chris Turner
Director of Communications
(615) 371-2075
cturner@tnbaptist.org

Lucyara Usery
Mission Support
(615) 371-2023
lusery@tnbaptist.org

Glenn Wallace
Baptist Collegiate Minister, Middle Tennessee State University
(615) 893-5035
gwallace@tnbaptist.org

Bobby Welch
Associate Executive Director
(615) 371-2055
bwelch@tnbaptist.org

Mary Anne Whited
Technology Services
(615) 371-2006
mwhited@tnbaptist.org

Lonnie Wilkey
Baptist and Reflector
(615) 371-2046
lwilkey@tnbaptist.org

Gene Williams
MSC / Restorative Ministry
(615) 371-2064
gwilliams@tnbaptist.org

Jeff Williamson
Tennessee Baptist Conference Centers
(901) 569-4476
jwilliamson@tnbaptist.org

Rick Workman
Accounting Services
(615) 371-2035
rworkman@tnbaptist.org
 



     
       
     
Copyright (c) 2014 Executive Board of the Tennessee Baptist Convention