October 22, 2016
  Events - Worship & Music
  TN Mens Chorale
  TN Ladies Chorus
Home > Worship & Music > TN Ladies Chorus
TN Ladies Chorus


This group formed in 2001, is comprised of women involved in music leadership in their Tennessee Baptist churches.  Female music ministers, church pianists, organists, graded choir leaders, soloists, or ensemble directors are included.  A recommendation from the music minister of the church where the TLC candidate is a member is required.  Singers handle their own expenses, and/or are assisted by their own church.

CURRENT MEMBERS: Click Here to renew your annual membership dues.


Angela Kreis - President - Trenton Street Baptist Church, Harriman

Nancy McBee - Past President - Wallace Memorial Baptist Church, Knoxville

Vanessa Herren - Secretary/Treasurer - Unity Baptist Church, Allardt

West Tennessee Representatives:

Marilyn Taylor - Ridgeway Baptist Church, Memphis

Carol Sumner - Mullins Stations Baptist Church, Memphis

Upper Middle Tennessee Representatives:

Connie Winslett - First Baptist Church, Nashville

Angie Tate - First Baptist Church, White House

Lower Middle Tennessee Representatives:

Leanne Robbins - Forest Hills Baptist Church, Nashville

Amber Mitchell - New Grove Baptist Church, Ardmore

East Tennessee Representatives:

Lisa Munsey - Trinity Baptist Church, Jonesborough

Allison Leding - Whitwell Baptist Church, Whitwell

Sign up today to be a part of the
Fill out my online form.


  Back to Top
  Email To Friend

Copyright (c) 2016 Executive Board of the Tennessee Baptist Convention