July 24, 2014
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Events - Youth
  Camps
  Missions Education
  Youth Evangelism
  Youth Bible Drill
  High School Bible Drill
  Youth Speakers Tournament
  Xtreme Bible Challenge
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Home > Youth

SELECTIONS:

  • Youth E-Newsletter
    Subscribe today!
    - To subscribe to our Youth Ministry e-newsletter mailing list, click on the link, complete your profile, subscribe to "Youth Ministry Newsletter" and submit.

Kent Shingleton
Youth Evangelism Specialist
kshingleton@tnbaptist.org
615-371-2077

Bruce Edwards
Youth Ministry Specialist
bedwards@tnbaptist.org
615-371-2094

Julie Heath
Student Mission Specialist
jheath@tnbaptist.org
615-371-7919

Nicki Brooks
Marketing Specialist
nbrooks@tnbaptist.org
615-371-2045

Margaret Northcut
Event & Communications
Coordinator
mnorthcut@tnbaptist.org
615-371-7906

Jennie Bowling
Youth Evangelism Assistant
jbowling@tnbaptist.org
615-371-7933

Sara Archer
Youth Ministry Assistant
sarcher@tnbaptist.org
615-371-7905

 



     
       
     
Copyright (c) 2014 Executive Board of the Tennessee Baptist Convention